Glad you found us! This site has one objective: to help you win the spiritual battle for purity, in every sense of the word. Society encourages us to throw away our virtue; the message sent out by the media is: "everyone's doing it!" We are here to prove that statement wrong! Come in, read some encouraging testimonies, chat with others who strive to remain pure, and reaffirm your belief that purity, sexual and otherwise, is not only possible, but totally worth it!

Thursday, June 27, 2013

We're on TV...again!



We have exciting news!  Armed and Virtuous is getting a wonderful opportunity to "show and tell!"  We've been invited to appear on Nite Line, a Christian variety show on the Dove Broadcasting Network, based in Greenville, South Carolina.  Click here to see the write up on their website.

We'll be sharing about the ministry; our mission, what we do, and where we're headed.  I'll be sharing in song as well, possibly even with my precious kids (pray for me).  ;-)

So, if you're in the area, tune in to WGGS TV channel 16 (channel 8 on DirecTV) tomorrow night at 8 p.m. EST.  If you can't make it then, it will re-air on Monday morning at 8 a.m. EST.

If you're not in the viewing area, follow this link to the home page and click on the "Live Program Stream" at 8 p.m. EST (7 p.m. CST).  Again, if you miss the original broadcast, it will come on again on Monday morning at 8 a.m. EST/ 7 a.m. CST.

We'd appreciate your prayers, that God will take this wonderful opportunity and use it for His glory.


No comments: